Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Native American Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 - Close at 12:30 p.m.
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022