News & Announcements

Local students awarded scholarship from East River Federal Credit Union

East River Federal Credit Union is excited to announce the recipients of the 2020 Educational Scholarships. Students awarded the scholarship are members of East River Federal Credit Union who exemplify a commitment to their education and community, as well as leadership qualities.

$1000 scholarship winners: Anthony Peters, Madison High School and Lily Wolff, Madison High School

$500 scholarship winners: Mason Avery, Madison High School; Lindsey Dockendorf, South Dakota State University; Erin Englert, South Dakota State University; Elizabeth Ellingson, Madison High School; Andrew Ersland, Madison High School; Cody Kommes, Howard High School; and Grace Nelson, Madison High School

East River Federal Credit Union is committed to the pursuit of higher education and awards scholarships to members who are enrolling in the fall or are currently enrolled in a college, university or technical school.

View All News & Announcements »